Leadership

Meet Cushman & Wakefield’s Chicago Experts

Cushman & Wakefield Chicago’s greatest asset is our people. Our people are diverse and talented, bringing insight, innovation and experience from a breadth of educational and professional backgrounds. Cushman & Wakefield Chicago talent is unmatched in the marketplace, providing the best solutions for every client’s real estate needs.

vicki-noonan2

Vicki Noonan, Chicago Market Lead
Vicki.Noonan@cushwake.com
312-470-1855

Mike Schaeffer

Mike Schaeffer, Valuation & Advisory
Mike.Schaeffer@cushwake.com
312-470-1870

David Susoreney

David Susoreny, Global Occupier Services
David.Susoreny@cushwake.com
312-470-1865

Tom Fioretti

Tom Fioretti, Project & Development Services
Tom.Fioretti@cushwake.com
312-470-1867

Debra Moritz

Debra Moritz, Global Strategic Consulting
Debra.Moritz@cushwake.com
312-470-2307

John Morris

John Morris, Industrial Services
John.Morris@cushwake.com
847-518-3218

jack-mckinney2

Jack McKinney, Agency Leasing
Jack.McKinney@cushwake.com
312-819-4401

Lind_Amy2

Amy Lind, Asset Services
Amy.Lind@cushwake.com
312-470-3848

Simone Schuppan

Simone Schuppan, Research
Simone.Schuppan@cushwake.com
312-470-1891

VictoriaMalkin

Victoria Malkin, Marketing & Communications
Victoria.Malkin@cushwake.com
312-871-5018